We value your feedback! Someone will contact you shortly.

Board Members

Board members are elected to represent different areas of the Cottonwood District. Members are voted on during regular election cycles.

Rick Nielsen, President
District 3 Representative
A J Olson
District 4 Representative
Phil Cantrell, Secretary
District 1 Representative
Tobi Firtel, Treasurer
District 2 Representative
Om Prasad, Board Member
District 5 Respresentative
Anthony Boone
Financial advisor
Bret Baird
Park Manager


Phone : (303-400-9161)